Yousef Saad


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1983 France
Dissertation: Methode numeriques pour la resolution de problemes matriciels de grandes dimensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Francoise Chatelin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edmond ChowUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Irene MoulitsasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Bernard SheehanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Kesheng WuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997

According to our current on-line database, Yousef Saad has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41648 for the advisor ID.