David Vere-Jones


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1962 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Probability

Advisor 1: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stephen HaslettVictoria University of Wellington1986
Eos KyprianouUniversity of Manchester1970
Robin MilneAustralian National University1971

According to our current on-line database, David Vere-Jones has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42717 for the advisor ID.