Ralph Palmer Agnew


Ph.D. Cornell University 1930 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Behavior of Bounds and Oscillations of Sequences of Functions Under Regular Transformations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnard BissingerCornell University1944
George LaushCornell University194911
Morris TenenbaumCornell University1955

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Agnew has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42748 for the advisor ID.