Herbert Frederick Kreimer, Jr.

Ph.D. Yale University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential, Difference, and Related Operational Rings

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul CookThe Florida State University1975
John CruthirdsThe Florida State University1976
Theresa EarlyThe Florida State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Kreimer, Jr. has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4334 for the advisor ID.