Bálint Virág


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Walk and Geometry on Graphs of Exponential Growth

Advisor: Yuval Peres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alex BloemendalUniversity of Toronto2011
Mustazee RahmanUniversity of Toronto2015

According to our current on-line database, Bálint Virág has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44669 for the advisor ID.