Kieran O'Grady


Ph.D. Brown University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Moduli of Abelian and K3 Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giovanni MongardiUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre2013
Antonio RapagnettaUniversità di Roma Tor Vergata2004

According to our current on-line database, Kieran O'Grady has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4477 for the advisor ID.