Anne Sjerp Troelstra


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Intuitionistic General Topology

Advisor: Arend Heyting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ingemarie BethkeUniversiteit van Amsterdam19881
Marcus BezemUniversiteit Utrecht198610
Kees DoetsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1987
Rosalie IemhoffUniversiteit van Amsterdam20011
Daniel LeivantUniversiteit van Amsterdam19752
Ieke MoerdijkUniversiteit van Amsterdam198523
Andreja PrijateljUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Gerard Renardel de LavaletteUniversiteit van Amsterdam198512
Pieter RodenburgUniversiteit van Amsterdam1986
Dirk RoordaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1991
Katsumi SasakiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Harold SchellinxUniversiteit van Amsterdam19941
Marco SwaenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1989
Gerard van der HoevenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1982
Jaap van OostenUniversiteit van Amsterdam19911
Paul van UlsenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2000
Laurina VerbruggeUniversiteit van Amsterdam19935

According to our current on-line database, Anne Troelstra has 17 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45627 for the advisor ID.