Theodor Kaluza


Dr. phil. Universität Königsberg 1907 Germany
Dissertation: Die Tschirnhaustransformation algebraischer Gleichungen mit einer Unbekannten

Advisor: Friedrich Wilhelm Franz Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karl-Peter GrotemeyerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1951147
Gerhard LyraGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1939105
Hans-Ludwig SchwarzGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1942

According to our current on-line database, Theodor Kaluza has 3 students and 255 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46866 for the advisor ID.