Myles Hollander


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rank Tests for Randomized Blocks when the Alternatives Have an A Priori Ordering

Advisor: Lincoln Ellsworth Moses

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robin AntoineThe Florida State University19911
Gregory CampbellThe Florida State University1976
Yuan ChenThe Florida State University1980
Crisanto DoradoThe Florida State University1995
Jairus Flora, Jr.The Florida State University1971
Frank GuessThe Florida State University1984
Robert Hannum, Jr.The Florida State University1979
Panagiota KitsantaThe Florida State University2003
Ramesh KorwarThe Florida State University19722
Glen LairdThe Florida State University2000
Dong Ho ParkThe Florida State University19822
Edsel PenaThe Florida State University198610
Walter PirieThe Florida State University19701
Brett PresnellThe Florida State University19894
Ronald RandlesThe Florida State University19692
James SconingThe Florida State University1986
Jie YangThe Florida State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Myles Hollander has 17 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48317 for the advisor ID.