William Oxbury


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stable Bundles and Branched Coverings over Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin


Israel Moreno MejiaUniversity of Durham2003

According to our current on-line database, William Oxbury has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49507 for the advisor ID.