Algimantas Jonas Bikelis


Ph.D. Universitas Vilnensis 1965 Lithuania
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Sums of Independent Random Vectors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Jonas Kubilius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vydas CekanaviciusUniversitas Vilnensis19872
Sarunas JakseviciusUniversitas Vilnensis1981
Henrikas JasiunasUniversitas Vilnensis1975
Antanas KaroblisUniversitas Vilnensis19735
Antal KovachUniversitas Vilnensis1983
Jurgita TurkuvieneVilnius University2007
Antanas ZemaitisUniversitas Vilnensis1975

According to our current on-line database, Algimantas Jonas Bikelis has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54901 for the advisor ID.