Klaus Hepp


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1963 Switzerland
Dissertation: Kovariante analytische Funktionen

Advisor 1: Res Jost
Advisor 2: Markus E. Fierz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jürg FröhlichETH Zürich197255
Konrad OsterwalderETH Zürich197047
Jose PerezETH Zürich19732
Robert SchraderETH Zürich196821

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Hepp has 4 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55329 for the advisor ID.