Franz Ferschl


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1956 Austria
Dissertation: Über Sylowgruppen der symmetrischen Gruppe
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnulf HirschelmannRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1968
Walter OberhoferRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1967
Max SchröderRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1969

According to our current on-line database, Franz Ferschl has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56740 for the advisor ID.