Johann Tobias Mayer

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1773 Germany

Advisor: Abraham Gotthelf Kästner
Advisor 2: Georg Christoph Lichtenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Enno DirksenGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen182015875
Johann SchweiggerFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg18006240

According to our current on-line database, Johann Mayer has 2 students and 18239 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57659 for the advisor ID.