Ennio De Giorgi

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Università di Roma 1950 Italy

Advisor: Mauro Picone

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luigi AmbrosioScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa32
Ferruccio ColombiniUniversità di Pisa19695
Livio PiccininiScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1969
Paolo MarcelliniScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa19744
Gianni Dal MasoUniversità di Pisa197726
Antonio LeaciScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1979
Giuseppe ButtazzoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa198019
AndrĂ©a BraidesUniversità di Pisa19838
Furio HonsellScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1983
Giovanni AlbertiUniversità di Pisa19925

According to our current on-line database, Ennio De Giorgi has 10 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59010 for the advisor ID.