Jan Wilhelm Prüß

Ph.D. Universität Paderborn 1979 Germany
Dissertation: Semilineare Integrodifferentialgleichungen

Advisor: Klaus Deimling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Matthias KöhneTechnische Universität Darmstadt2011
Matthias KotschoteMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2003
Martin MeyriesTechnische Universität Karlsruhe2010
Stefan SperlichMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2009
Vicente VergaraMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2006
Kerstin WielageUniversität Paderborn2005
Mathias WilkeMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2007
Rico ZacherMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2003

According to our current on-line database, Jan Prüß has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59822 for the advisor ID.