Gradimir V. Milovanovic


Ph.D. University of Niš 1976 Serbia
Dissertation: On Some Functional Inequalities

Advisor: Dragoslav Mitrinović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nenad CakicUniversity of Niš1996
Aleksandar CvetkovicUniversity of Niš2004
Djordje DjordjevicUniversity of Niš1997
Gospava DjordjevicUniversity of Niš1990
Milan KovacevicUniversity of Niš1986
Dojcin PetkovicUniversity of Pristina1998
Ljiljana PetkovicUniversity of Kragujevac1985
Predrag RajkovicUniversity of Niš19981
Miodrag SpalevicUniversity of Kragujevac19972
Marija StanicUniversity of Kragujevac20071
Predrag StanimirovicUniversity of Niš199611
Zlatko UdovicicUniversity of Sarajevo2010

According to our current on-line database, Gradimir Milovanovic has 12 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60747 for the advisor ID.