Mark Iosifovich Vishik


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1947 Russia

Advisor: Lazar Aronovich Lusternik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almas AkhmedovaMoscow State University1962
A. BabinMoscow State University
Z. BerkalievMoscow State University
V. ChepyzhovMoscow State University1987
Aleksandr DemidovMoscow State University
Yulii DubinskiiMoscow State University19645
Andrei FursikovMoscow State University
A. GoritskiiMoscow State University
Alexander KomechMoscow State University19748
S. KozlovMoscow State University
Mikhail KrasnovMoscow State University1957
Sergei KuksinMoscow State University19814
Sergey LomovMoscow State University19633
Grigory MakarenkoMoscow State University1957
A. MarchenkoMoscow State University
Andrey PyatnitskiiMoscow State University19852
Nikita RatanovMoscow State University1984
Romen ShakhbagyanMoscow State University1966
Alexandr ShapovalMoscow State University1998
Armen ShirikyanMoscow State University19953
A. ShnirelmanMoscow State University
Mikhail ShubinMoscow State University196917
Sergei SobolevMoscow State University1984
S. ZelikMoscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Mark Vishik has 24 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62885 for the advisor ID.