Jean-Louis Colliot-Thélène


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1978 France

Advisor 1: André Néron
Advisor 2: H. Peter (Henry) Francis Swinnerton-Dyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandan DalawatUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19931
Antoine DucrosUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19972
Emmanuelle FrossardUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
Philippe GilleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19942
David HarariUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19934
Yong HuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
David MadoreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2005
Emmanuel PeyreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19923
Alena PirutkaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Wayne RaskindUniversity of Cambridge19843
Arne SmeetsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014
Tamás SzamuelyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19981
Olivier WittenbergUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2005

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Louis Colliot-Thélène has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64090 for the advisor ID.