Louis Boutet de Monvel


Advisor: Laurent Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

AbdelAli AttiouiUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1994
Jean-Marc Delort2
Bernard HelfferUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197627
Gilles LebeauÉcole Normale Supérieure198421
Serge LukasiewiczUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1997
George MarinescuUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719943
Philibert NangUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1996
Alexander RezounenkoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71997

According to our current on-line database, Louis Boutet de Monvel has 8 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66526 for the advisor ID.