Harrison Hooker Barrett


Ph.D. Harvard University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Phonon Propagation in Perovskites
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: R. Victor Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John AarsvoldUniversity of Arizona1993
Craig AbbeyUniversity of Arizona1998
Anne CloughUniversity of Arizona19862
Brandon GallasUniversity of Arizona2001
Howard GiffordUniversity of Arizona1997
C. Lee GilesUniversity of Arizona198120
Gene GindiUniversity of Arizona19825
Arthur GmitroUniversity of Arizona19825
John HoppinUniversity of Arizona2003
Edward JimenezUniversity of Arizona2010
Andre LehovichUniversity of Arizona2004
Subok ParkUniversity of Arizona2004
Angel Pineda FortinUniversity of Arizona2002
Warren SmithUniversity of Arizona1985

According to our current on-line database, Harrison Barrett has 14 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67340 for the advisor ID.