Uzi Vishkin


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1981 Israel

Advisor: Yossi Shiloach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gad LandauTel Aviv University19871
Yossi MatiasTel Aviv University1992
S. Cenk SahinalpUniversity of Maryland College Park19972

According to our current on-line database, Uzi Vishkin has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67362 for the advisor ID.