Peter John McBurney


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Rational Interaction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Simon Dominic Parsons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katie AtkinsonUniversity of Liverpool20066
Omar Baqueiro EspinosaUniversity of Liverpool2008
Farnaz DerakhshanUniversity of Liverpool2008
Andrew DowellUniversity of Liverpool2010
Christos HadjinikolisKing's College London2015
Benjamin HerdKing's College London2015
David HuangUniversity of Liverpool2006
Martyn Lloyd-KellyUniversity of Liverpool2013
Angel Rolando Medellin GasgueUniversity of Liverpool2013
Anton MinnionUniversity of Liverpool2014
Stephen PhelpsUniversity of Liverpool20084
Iyad RahwanUniversity of Melbourne2005
Luke RileyUniversity of Liverpool2015
Edward RobinsonUniversity of Birmingham2011
Robert StrattonKing's College London2015
Junhuan ZhangKing's College London2015

According to our current on-line database, Peter McBurney has 16 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70792 for the advisor ID.