Graham Richard Brightwell


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Linear Extensions of Partially Ordered Sets

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peter AllenUniversity of London2008
Nicholas GeorgiouUniversity of London2006
Viresh PatelLondon School of Economics and Political Science2009

According to our current on-line database, Graham Brightwell has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.