Susanne Cecelia Brenner


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multigrid Methods for Nonconforming Finite Elements

Advisor 1: Jeffrey Baron Rauch
Advisor 2: L. Ridgway (Larkin) Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jintao CuiThe Louisiana State University2010
Shiyuan GuThe Louisiana State University2012
Qingmi HeUniversity of South Carolina2000
Zhe NanThe Louisiana State University2013
Luke OwensUniversity of South Carolina2007
Armin ReiserThe Louisiana State University2011
Kening WangUniversity of South Carolina2006
Yi ZhangThe Louisiana State University2013
Jie ZhaoUniversity of South Carolina2004

According to our current on-line database, Susanne Brenner has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7123 for the advisor ID.