Oliver Dimon Kellogg

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1902 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Integralgleichungen und des Dirichlet'schen Prinzips

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthur CopelandHarvard University1926159
Mildred SullivanRadcliffe College1932

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Kellogg has 2 students and 161 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.