Mikhail Iosifovich Kadets


Ph.D. Kharkiv State University 1955 Ukraine
Dissertation: Topological Equivalence of Some Banach Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Boris Yakovlevich Levin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D. B. DimitrovKharkiv State University1972
Vladimir Fonf1979
Boris Godun1978
Vladimir GurariiKharkiv State University19665
Stefan HeinrichFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena19761
Mikhail Ostrovskii1985
M. G. SnobarKharkiv State University1974
Stanimir Troyanski1970

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Kadets has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75247 for the advisor ID.