Evgenii Mikhailovich Landis


Ph.D. 1953

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Semenovich Kronrod
Advisor 2: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galina BlokhinaMoscow State University1966
Yurii CheremnyhMoscow State University1963
Yu. GerasimovMoscow State University1968
Mikhail GerverMoscow State University1966
Mamed Hudai-VerenovMoscow State University1960
Akif IbragimovMoscow State University19761
Yulij IlyashenkoMoscow State University196934
Boris KatzMoscow State University19752
Leonid Makar-LimanovMoscow State University19701
Ali NovruzovMoscow State University1965
Elena SitnikovaMoscow State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Landis has 11 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76951 for the advisor ID.