Gilles Courtois

Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Sylvain Gallot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jérôme BertrandÉcole Polytechnique2003
Pierre JammesUniversité de Neuchâtel2003
Samuel TapieUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2009

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Courtois has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78167 for the advisor ID.