Nikolay Pavlovich Erugin


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1939 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Ivanovich Smirnov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vladimir ZubovSt. Petersburg State University195415
Viktor PlissSt. Petersburg State University195713

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Erugin has 2 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79362 for the advisor ID.