Dov M. Gabbay


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1969 Israel
Dissertation: Non-classical Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Azriel Levy
Advisor 2: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amihood AmirBar-Ilan University198320
Krysia BrodaImperial College194913
Artur d'Avila GarcezUniversity of London20004
Ulle EndrissUniversity of London20032
Marcelo FingerUniversity of London19942
Robin HirschUniversity of London1994
Anthony HunterImperial College1992
Luís LambImperial College20003
George MetcalfeUniversity of London20041
Sanjay ModgilImperial College1998
Claudia OliveiraUniversity of London1995
Marcelino PequenoUniversity of London1994
Mark ReynoldsUniversity of London19891
Odinaldo RodriguesImperial College1997
Alessandra RussoImperial College19965
Stefan SchlobachUniversity of London2002
Gerson ZaveruchaImperial College1990

According to our current on-line database, Dov Gabbay has 17 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.