Johan Torkel Håstad


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Limitations of Small Depth Circuits
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shafrira Goldwasser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Per AustrinKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2008
Christer BergKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1997
Lars EngebretsenKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2000
Gustav HastKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2005
Jonas HolmerinKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2002
Viggo KannKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19925
Mats NäslundKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1998
Jakob NordströmKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2008
Mårten TrolinKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2006
Staffan UlfbergKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1999

According to our current on-line database, Johan Håstad has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79819 for the advisor ID.