Benjamin Peirce

Biography MathSciNet

A.B. Harvard University 1829 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Nathaniel Bowditch


Joseph LoveringHarvard University18332693

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Peirce has 1 student and 2694 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80886 for the advisor ID.