Nikolai Vladimirovich Efimov

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Yakov Semenovich Dubnov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yuriy AminovMoscow State University19688
Alexei PogorelovMoscow State University19475
Eduard PoznyakMoscow State University
Idjad SabitovMoscow State University19653

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Efimov has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84372 for the advisor ID.