Ronald J. Gould


Ph.D. Western Michigan University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Traceability in Graphs

Advisor: Gary Theodore Chartrand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glenn AcreeEmory University1994
Kinnari AminEmory University2010
Blayne CarrollEmory University1995
Brian CraneEmory University2005
Jill FaudreeEmory University1998
Michael FerraraEmory University20052
Allen FullerEmory University1996
Silke GehrkeEmory University2009
John HarrisEmory University1995
Jason HuntEmory University2001
Emily HyndsEmory University2000
Susan JaniszewskiEmory University2012
Terri LindquesterEmory University1988
Colton MagnantEmory University20081
Florian PfenderEmory University20021
Jeffrey PowellEmory University2006
John SchmittEmory University2005
Joseph SherrEmory University1987
Gerhard TanseyEmory University2005
Brian WagnerEmory University2006
Thor WhalenEmory University2003
Allison WolfEmory University1999
Paul WraynoEmory University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Gould has 23 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8505 for the advisor ID.