James Harold Davenport


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Integration of Algebraic Functions

Advisor 1: John Peter Fitch
Advisor 2: Arthur Charles Norman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John AbbottUniversity of Bath1988
Daif Al-KuwariUniversity of Bath2012
Russell BradfordUniversity of Bath19883
Emma CliffeUniversity of Bath2007
Michael DewarUniversity of Bath1991
Nicolas DoyeUniversity of Bath1997
Brian DupeeUniversity of Bath1997
Andrew HoltUniversity of Bath2003
Nicholas Howgrave-GrahamUniversity of Bath1998
Paul LibbrechtUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Nalina PhisanbutUniversity of Bath2011
Michael RichardsonUniversity of Bath1997
Olga TabachnikovaUniversity of Bath1995

According to our current on-line database, James Davenport has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87343 for the advisor ID.