(Charles) Raymond Perrault

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1975 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Joyce Barbara Friedman
Advisor 2: William Chesley Rounds

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James AllenUniversity of Toronto197947
Alexander BorgidaUniversity of Toronto197719
Robin CohenUniversity of Toronto198317

According to our current on-line database, (Charles) Raymond Perrault has 3 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8755 for the advisor ID.