Dick H. J. de Jongh


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigations on the Intuitionistic Propositional Calculus

Advisor: Stephen Cole Kleene

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alessandro AgostiniUniversità degli Studi di Siena2001
Nikoloz (Nick) BezhanishviliUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Alex HendriksUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Joost JoostenUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Fenrong LiuUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Reinhard MuskensUniversiteit van Amsterdam1989
Katsumi SasakiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Brian SemmesUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Vladimir ShavrukovUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Sebastiaan TerwijnUniversiteit van Amsterdam19981
Laurina VerbruggeUniversiteit van Amsterdam19934

According to our current on-line database, Dick de Jongh has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9042 for the advisor ID.