K. Ananda Rau

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1919 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: G. H. (Godfrey Harold) Hardy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Komaravolu ChandrasekharanPresidency College, Chennai1946212
Cadambathur RajagopalUniversity of Madras28

According to our current on-line database, K. Ananda Rau has 2 students and 242 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91314 for the advisor ID.