Uriel Frisch


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sílvio GamaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19932
Zhen-Su SheUniversité de Paris19873

According to our current on-line database, Uriel Frisch has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94475 for the advisor ID.