Joseph Oesterlé


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1984 France
Dissertation: Nombres de Tamagawa et groupes unipotents en caracteristique p
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alain KrausUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19903
Mohamed KrirUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1992
Loïc MerelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19937
Jean PapadopoulosUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1992
Layla PharamondUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2002

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Oesterlé has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96552 for the advisor ID.