Jean-Louis Koszul

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Henri Paul Cartan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eugène OkassaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1
Edith KosmanekUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1964

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Louis Koszul has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97010 for the advisor ID.