Paul M. Pepper


Ph.D. University of Cincinnati 1937 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Application of Geometry of Numbers to a Generalization of a Continued Fraction

Advisor: Harris Hancock


A. Alan B. PritskerThe Ohio State University196135

According to our current on-line database, Paul Pepper has 1 student and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9790 for the advisor ID.