Anatoliy Dmitrievich Myshkis


Doctor of Sciences Lomonosov Moscow State University 1951 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Velta AbolinyaLatvian State University1955
V. BabskiyKharkiv State University
I. Egle
A. Filimonov
Valentin GolodetsKharkiv State University196514
V. KalevichInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1966
V. Kirilich
Nikolai KopachevskiiVoronezh State University
N. KuleskoKharkiv State University1968
Volodymyr KyrylychIvan Franko National University of Lviv19845
Arnold LepinMinsk State University1955
Evgeny Scherbakov
Galina ScherbinaKharkiv State University1966
L. SlobozhaninKharkiv State University
A. TyuptsovKharkiv State University
Era Vigant

According to our current on-line database, Anatoliy Myshkis has 16 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98336 for the advisor ID.