Michael Victor Berry


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Diffraction of Light by Ultrasound

Advisor: Robert B. Dingle

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Enfield, AnthonyUniversity of Bristol1972
Mount, KathleenUniversity of Bristol1972
Ozorio de Almeida, AlfredoUniversity of Bristol197312
Buxton, BernardUniversity of Bristol1974
Wright, FrancisUniversity of Bristol1977
Upstill, ColinUniversity of Bristol1979
Lewis, ZinaidaUniversity of Bristol1982
Richens, PhilipUniversity of Bristol1982
Wilkinson, MichaelUniversity of Bristol19841
Mondragon, RaulUniversity of Bristol19881
Nelson, JennyUniversity of Bristol1988
Keating, JonathanUniversity of Bristol198920
Boasman, PaulUniversity of Bristol1992
Howls, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol19925
Lim, RichardUniversity of Bristol1993
Sinclair, EuanUniversity of Bristol1995
O'Dell, DuncanUniversity of Bristol19981
Dennis, MarkUniversity of Bristol20013
Jeffrey, MichaelUniversity of Bristol2007

According to our current on-line database, Michael Berry has 19 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100096 for the advisor ID.