Maya Gueorguieva Neytcheva


Dr. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Arithmetic and Communication Complexity of Preconditioning Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: A. Owe (Axel) Holger Axelsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bängtsson, ErikUppsala Universitet2007
Boyanova, PetiaUppsala Universitet2012
Dorostkar, AliUppsala Universitet2017
Ekström, Sven-ErikUppsala Universitet20181
He, XinUppsala Universitet2012

According to our current on-line database, Maya Neytcheva has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100108 for the advisor ID.