Margaret Louise Moore Niess

Ph.D. Oregon State University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Effects of Selected Mathematical Computer Games on Achievement and Attitude toward Mathematics in University Entry-Level Algebra

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averbeck, PatrickOregon State University2001
Barton, SusanOregon State University1995
Beauchman, MollyOregon State University2005
Buckreis, WilliamOregon State University1999
Cho, Cheong-sooOregon State University2000
Gfeller, MaryOregon State University2004
Hajebi, MojganOregon State University2001
Harrington, RachelOregon State University2008
Johnston, TinaOregon State University2006
Liu, Po-HungOregon State University2003
Nilklad, LakanaOregon State University2004
Pativisan, SupattraOregon State University2006
Sadri, PejmonOregon State University2008
Singmuang, CharuwanOregon State University2003
Suharwoto, GogotOregon State University2006
VanCleave, MarthaOregon State University1999
Zaman, NaeemOregon State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Niess has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100328 for the advisor ID.