Ghasem Barid Loghmani

Ph.D. University of Kerman 2000 Iran
Dissertation: Numerical Solution to Stochstic Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Mahmoud Mohseni Moghadam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avazzadeh, ZakiehYazd University2011
Azizi, HadiYazd University2012
Heydari, MohammadYazd University20141
Kokabifar, EsmaeilYazd University2016
Tafakkori-Bafghi, MohammadYazd University2021
Zarepour, MazyarYazd University2012

According to our current on-line database, Ghasem Barid Loghmani has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100552 for the advisor ID.