Tal Geula Malkin


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Secure Database Access and General Two-Party Computation

Advisor: Shafrira Goldwasser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carboni Oliveira, IgorColumbia University2015
Choi, Seung GeolColumbia University2010
Dachman-Soled, DanaColumbia University2011
Kowalczyk, LucasColumbia University2019
Lee, HominColumbia University2009
Raykova, MarianaColumbia University2012
Wan, AndrewColumbia University2010

According to our current on-line database, Tal Malkin has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100580 for the advisor ID.