Rébecca Walo Omana


Docteur en Sciences Université Catholique de Louvain 1990 Belgium
Dissertation: Problèmes aux limites non linéaires singuliers

Advisor: Jean L. Mawhin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Matendo, MabelaUniversity of Kinshasa2008
Kumwimba, DidierUniversity of Kinshasa2016
Mboma, ApollinaireUniversity of Kinshasa2017
Mboma, NdondoUniversity of Kinshasa2017

According to our current on-line database, Rébecca Walo Omana has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100656 for the advisor ID.